Blogia
la niña de la capucha

tres.. dos.. uno...

A - Angie - Rolling Stones

B - Brown eyed girl - Van Morrison

C - Century Child _ The Soundtrack Of Our Lives

D - Down and out in new york's city - James Brown

E - Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles

F - Five get over excited - The Housemartins

G - Get ready - Rare Earth

H - Handbags and gladrags - Stereophonics

I - I've got you under my skin - Frank Sinatra

J - Jailhouse rock - Elvis Presley

K - King for a day - Jamiroquai

L - Love, our love - Sunday Drivers

M- My new skin - Bronco Bullfrog

N - No sissies - Hawksley Workman

O - Our time is running out - Muse

P - Planet Telex - Radiohead

Q - Quit me (You're gonna ) - Bob Dylan

R - Respect - Aretha Franklin

S - Suzie Q - Dale Hawkins

T - Teenage Kicks - Undertones

U - Under the boardwalk - The drifters

V - Voodoo lady - Ween

W - Wild Thing - Chip Taylor

X - X-static - Foo Fighters

Y - You and I - Stevie Wonder

Z - Zoom - The Commodores

2 comentarios

Quiara -

Me gusta tu lista:D!!

Aunq cambiaria..
Jamiroquai=corner Of earth

Foo Fighters=Lonely As You!!

un placer navegar por tu espacio!!Kisses:****

RadioK* -

P = PARANOID ANDROID